SCHEDULES

Wed May 30
Smart Araneta Coliseum
04:30 PM
vs
07:00 PM
vs
Fri Jun 01
Mall of Asia Arena
04:30 PM
vs
07:00 PM
vs
Sat Jun 02
Smart Araneta Coliseum
04:30 PM
vs
06:45 PM
vs
Sun Jun 03
Mall of Asia Arena
04:30 PM
vs
06:45 PM
vs
Wed Jun 06
Smart Araneta Coliseum
04:30 PM
vs
07:00 PM
vs
Fri Jun 08
Smart Araneta Coliseum
04:30 PM
vs
07:00 PM
vs
Sat Jun 09
Ibalong Centrum for Recreation
05:00 PM
vs
Sun Jun 10
Smart Araneta Coliseum
04:30 PM
vs
06:45 PM
vs
Wed Jun 13
Mall of Asia Arena
04:30 PM
vs
07:00 PM
vs
Fri Jun 15
Mall of Asia Arena
04:30 PM
vs
07:00 PM
vs
Sat Jun 16
Mall of Asia Arena
04:30 PM
vs
06:45 PM
vs
Sun Jun 17
Smart Araneta Coliseum
04:30 PM
vs
06:45 PM
vs
Wed Jun 20
Smart Araneta Coliseum
04:30 PM
vs
07:00 PM
vs
Fri Jun 22
Smart Araneta Coliseum
04:30 PM
vs
07:00 PM
vs
Sat Jun 23
Calasiao Sports Complex
05:00 PM
vs
Sun Jun 24
Smart Araneta Coliseum
04:30 PM
vs
06:45 PM
vs
Wed Jul 04
Mall of Asia Arena
04:30 PM
vs
07:00 PM
vs
Fri Jul 06
Cuneta Astrodome
04:30 PM
vs
07:00 PM
vs
Sat Jul 07
Smart Araneta Coliseum
04:30 PM
vs
06:45 PM
vs