SCHEDULES

Sun Feb 03
Ynares Center-Antipolo
04:30 PM
vs
Wed Feb 06
Mall of Asia Arena
04:30 PM
vs
Wed Feb 13
Smart Araneta Coliseum
04:30 PM
vs
Wed Feb 27
Smart Araneta Coliseum
04:30 PM
vs
Sun Mar 03
Ynares Center-Antipolo
06:45 PM
vs
Sat Mar 09
Ynares Center-Antipolo
06:45 PM
vs
Wed Mar 13
TBA
07:00 PM
vs
Fri Mar 15
Cuneta Astrodome
04:30 PM
vs
Wed Mar 20
Smart Araneta Coliseum
04:30 PM
vs
Sun Mar 24
Smart Araneta Coliseum
06:45 PM
vs
Wed Mar 27
Cuneta Astrodome
04:30 PM
vs