RECAP

RECAP
Sun Nov 22
AUF Sports Arena & Cultural Center
91vs84
89vs92
Fri Nov 20
AUF Sports Arena & Cultural Center
110vs103
95vs77
Wed Nov 18
AUF Sports Arena & Cultural Center
96vs79
95vs92
Sun Nov 15
AUF Sports Arena & Cultural Center
90vs68
Sat Nov 14
AUF Sports Arena & Cultural Center
89vs88
104vs83
Fri Nov 13
AUF Sports Arena & Cultural Center
73vs81
71vs78
Wed Nov 11
AUF Sports Arena & Cultural Center
90vs88
95vs80
73vs80
127vs101
Tue Nov 10
AUF Sports Arena & Cultural Center
120vs99
80vs74
Mon Nov 09
AUF Sports Arena & Cultural Center
80vs102
122vs119
100vs95
Sun Nov 08
AUF Sports Arena & Cultural Center
66vs81
83vs76
95vs93
71vs82
Sat Nov 07
AUF Sports Arena & Cultural Center
92vs79
62vs70
Fri Nov 06
AUF Sports Arena & Cultural Center
85vs79
124vs90
102vs94
101vs110
Thu Nov 05
AUF Sports Arena & Cultural Center
103vs110
85vs78
89vs103
Wed Nov 04
AUF Sports Arena & Cultural Center
100vs112
102vs92
85vs89
74vs94
Tue Nov 03
AUF Sports Arena & Cultural Center
87vs81
87vs112
116vs94
88vs90
Thu Oct 29
AUF Sports Arena & Cultural Center
98vs109
97vs105
Wed Oct 28
AUF Sports Arena & Cultural Center
82vs89
Tue Oct 27
AUF Sports Arena & Cultural Center
85vs82
99vs96
Mon Oct 26
AUF Sports Arena & Cultural Center
114vs110
Sun Oct 25
AUF Sports Arena & Cultural Center
92vs102
Sat Oct 24
AUF Sports Arena & Cultural Center
92vs88
96vs107
Fri Oct 23
AUF Sports Arena & Cultural Center
84vs91
92vs101
Thu Oct 22
AUF Sports Arena & Cultural Center
89vs88
109vs96
Wed Oct 21
AUF Sports Arena & Cultural Center
71vs86
88vs102
Tue Oct 20
AUF Sports Arena & Cultural Center
82vs120
104vs109
Mon Oct 19
AUF Sports Arena & Cultural Center
98vs105
110vs91
Sun Oct 18
AUF Sports Arena & Cultural Center
105vs91
70vs68
Sat Oct 17
AUF Sports Arena & Cultural Center
87vs81
98vs88
Fri Oct 16
AUF Sports Arena & Cultural Center
88vs107
82vs91
Thu Oct 15
AUF Sports Arena & Cultural Center
103vs99
105vs110
Wed Oct 14
AUF Sports Arena & Cultural Center
103vs100
93vs81
Tue Oct 13
AUF Sports Arena & Cultural Center
101vs112
87vs83
Mon Oct 12
AUF Sports Arena & Cultural Center
96vs89
116vs98
Sun Oct 11
AUF Sports Arena & Cultural Center
92vs102
100vs95
Sun Mar 08
Smart Araneta Coliseum
94vs78
Fri Jan 17
Mall of Asia Arena
93vs105
Wed Jan 15
Smart Araneta Coliseum
94vs72
Sun Jan 12
Smart Araneta Coliseum
84vs92
Fri Jan 10
Quezon Convention Center
102vs104
Tue Jan 07
Smart Araneta Coliseum
87vs91
Mon Dec 23
Ynares Center-Antipolo
78vs89
Sat Dec 21
Ynares Center-Antipolo
95vs83
Fri Dec 20
Smart Araneta Coliseum
120vs107
Thu Dec 19
Smart Araneta Coliseum
101vs97
Wed Dec 18
Smart Araneta Coliseum
105vs132
Tue Dec 17
Smart Araneta Coliseum
114vs94
Mon Dec 16
Smart Araneta Coliseum
113vs88
Sun Dec 15
Smart Araneta Coliseum
103vs94
Sat Dec 14
Smart Araneta Coliseum
124vs90
Wed Nov 27
Smart Araneta Coliseum
123vs126
Mon Nov 25
Smart Araneta Coliseum
98vs97
115vs90
Sun Nov 24
Smart Araneta Coliseum
100vs97
84vs94
Wed Nov 20
Ynares Center-Antipolo
109vs114
90vs106
Sun Nov 17
Smart Araneta Coliseum
98vs96
83vs81
Sat Nov 16
University of Southeastern Philippines Gym
93vs100
Fri Nov 15
Smart Araneta Coliseum
113vs90
120vs117
Wed Nov 13
Smart Araneta Coliseum
105vs102
102vs94
Sun Nov 10
Ynares Center-Antipolo
85vs86
103vs89
Sat Nov 09
Hoops Dome
85vs91
Fri Nov 08
Smart Araneta Coliseum
93vs96
74vs92
Wed Nov 06
Cuneta Astrodome
81vs97
99vs96
Sun Nov 03
Smart Araneta Coliseum
77vs101
99vs106
Wed Oct 30
Cuneta Astrodome
93vs101
91vs111
Sun Oct 27
Smart Araneta Coliseum
125vs99
118vs103
Sat Oct 26
Smart Araneta Coliseum
98vs89
101vs91
Fri Oct 25
Smart Araneta Coliseum
126vs113
106vs104
Wed Oct 23
Cuneta Astrodome
119vs127
82vs99
Sun Oct 20
Smart Araneta Coliseum
83vs105
107vs113
Fri Oct 18
Ynares Center-Antipolo
99vs93
106vs97
Wed Oct 16
Ynares Center-Antipolo
95vs89
111vs117
Sun Oct 13
Smart Araneta Coliseum
124vs129
78vs71
Sat Oct 12
Smart Araneta Coliseum
116vs113
70vs80
Fri Oct 11
Mall of Asia Arena
89vs90
102vs90
Wed Oct 09
Cuneta Astrodome
84vs86
100vs103
Sun Oct 06
Smart Araneta Coliseum
90vs95
94vs111
Sat Oct 05
Ynares Center-Antipolo
120vs125
113vs111
107vs98
Fri Oct 04
Coca-Cola Arena Dubai
98vs94
69vs68
101vs75
Wed Oct 02
Smart Araneta Coliseum
123vs118
108vs114
Sun Sep 29
Sta. Rosa Multi-Purpose Complex
83vs109
109vs115
Sat Sep 28
Smart Araneta Coliseum
103vs101
91vs103
Fri Sep 27
Smart Araneta Coliseum
96vs80
105vs99
Wed Sep 25
Smart Araneta Coliseum
130vs119
135vs107
Sun Sep 22
Smart Araneta Coliseum
102vs83
96vs90
Sat Sep 21
Smart Araneta Coliseum
98vs92
116vs123
Fri Sep 20
Mall of Asia Arena
99vs94
110vs117