arrow_right

SCHEDULES

Wed Sep 25
Smart Araneta Coliseum
04:30 PM
vs
Sun Sep 29
Sta. Rosa Multi-Purpose Complex
04:30 PM
vs
Sat Oct 05
Ynares Center-Antipolo
04:30 PM
vs
Fri Oct 11
Mall of Asia Arena
04:30 PM
vs
Wed Oct 16
Ynares Center-Antipolo
07:00 PM
vs
Fri Oct 18
Ynares Center-Antipolo
04:30 PM
vs
Wed Oct 23
Cuneta Astrodome
04:30 PM
vs
Sat Oct 26
Smart Araneta Coliseum
04:30 PM
vs
Wed Oct 30
Cuneta Astrodome
07:00 PM
vs
Wed Nov 06
Cuneta Astrodome
04:30 PM
vs