SCHEDULES

Sat May 25
Smart Araneta Coliseum
04:30 PM
vs
Wed May 29
Mall of Asia Arena
07:00 PM
vs
Sat Jun 01
Mall of Asia Arena
04:30 PM
vs
Sat Jun 08
Ynares Center-Antipolo
04:30 PM
vs
Fri Jun 14
Mall of Asia Arena
07:00 PM
vs
Wed Jun 19
Mall of Asia Arena
07:00 PM
vs
Sun Jun 23
TBA
06:45 PM
vs
Fri Jun 28
Smart Araneta Coliseum
04:30 PM
vs
Fri Jul 05
Mall of Asia Arena
07:00 PM
vs
Fri Jul 12
Cuneta Astrodome
04:30 PM
vs