SCHEDULES

Fri Mar 01
Smart Araneta Coliseum
07:30 PM
vs
Sun Mar 03
Smart Araneta Coliseum
03:00 PM
vs
Wed Mar 06
Smart Araneta Coliseum
07:30 PM
vs
Sat Mar 09
Smart Araneta Coliseum
06:15 PM
vs
Wed Mar 13
Philsports Arena
04:30 PM
vs
Sat Apr 06
Ninoy Aquino Stadium
06:15 PM
vs
Sat Apr 13
Candon, Ilocos Sur
06:15 PM
vs
Sat Apr 20
Ynares Arena - Pasig City
03:00 PM
vs
Sun Apr 28
Philsports Arena
06:15 PM
vs
Fri May 03
Philsports Arena
07:30 PM
vs
Sun May 05
Ninoy Aquino Stadium
06:15 PM
vs