SCHEDULES

Sun Jan 29
Ynares Center-Antipolo
06:45 PM
vs
Wed Feb 01
PhilSports Arena
03:00 PM
vs
Fri Feb 03
Ynares Center-Antipolo
03:00 PM
vs
Sun Feb 05
Smart Araneta Coliseum
04:30 PM
vs
Thu Feb 09
Smart Araneta Coliseum
06:45 PM
vs
Sat Feb 11
Mall of Asia Arena
06:45 PM
vs
Wed Feb 15
Mall of Asia Arena
05:45 PM
vs
Fri Feb 17
Smart Araneta Coliseum
05:45 PM
vs
Sun Feb 19
PhilSports Arena
06:45 PM
vs
Wed Mar 15
PhilSports Arena
05:45 PM
vs
Fri Mar 17
PhilSports Arena
03:00 PM
vs