SCHEDULES

Fri Sep 30
Smart Araneta Coliseum
05:45 PM
vs
Sat Oct 08
PhilSports Arena
06:45 PM
vs
Wed Oct 12
Smart Araneta Coliseum
03:00 PM
vs
Sun Oct 16
Smart Araneta Coliseum
06:45 PM
vs
Wed Oct 26
Ynares Center-Antipolo
05:45 PM
vs
Fri Nov 04
Smart Araneta Coliseum
05:45 PM
vs
Wed Nov 09
Smart Araneta Coliseum
05:45 PM
vs
Sat Nov 12
Ynares Center-Antipolo
04:30 PM
vs
Sun Nov 20
Smart Araneta Coliseum
04:30 PM
vs
Sun Nov 27
PhilSports Arena
06:45 PM
vs