SCHEDULES

Fri Mar 08
Smart Araneta Coliseum
07:30 PM
vs
Sun Mar 10
Smart Araneta Coliseum
06:15 PM
vs
Fri Mar 15
Smart Araneta Coliseum
07:30 PM
vs
Sun Mar 31
Smart Araneta Coliseum
06:15 PM
vs
Fri Apr 05
Smart Araneta Coliseum
07:30 PM
vs
Sun Apr 07
Ninoy Aquino Stadium
06:15 PM
vs
Fri Apr 12
Philsports Arena
07:30 PM
vs
Sun Apr 14
Ninoy Aquino Stadium
06:15 PM
vs
Fri Apr 19
Philsports Arena
07:30 PM
vs
Sat Apr 27
Cagayan de Oro City
06:15 PM
vs
Sun May 05
Ninoy Aquino Stadium
06:15 PM
vs