ELIMINATIONS

SCHEDULES RECAP
Wed Sep 27
Mall of Asia Arena
07:00 PM
vs
Sun Sep 24
Smart Araneta Coliseum
104vs101
101vs93
Sat Sep 23
Smart Araneta Coliseum
121vs92
98vs122
Fri Sep 22
Mall of Asia Arena
93vs100
81vs128
Wed Sep 20
Ynares Center-Antipolo
107vs109
112vs82
Sun Sep 17
Ynares Center-Antipolo
99vs104
118vs107
Sat Sep 16
Mall of Asia Arena
89vs82
118vs112
Fri Sep 15
Smart Araneta Coliseum
83vs109
78vs106
Wed Sep 13
Ynares Center-Antipolo
112vs107
116vs111
Sun Sep 10
Smart Araneta Coliseum
103vs107
94vs102
Sat Sep 09
Sta. Rosa Multi-Purpose Complex
90vs96
Fri Sep 08
Mall of Asia Arena
81vs98
101vs88
Wed Sep 06
Smart Araneta Coliseum
103vs96
113vs107
Sun Sep 03
Smart Araneta Coliseum
105vs101
99vs109
Sat Sep 02
AUF Sports Arena & Cultural Center
79vs90
Fri Sep 01
Ynares Center-Antipolo
112vs119
97vs118
Wed Aug 30
Mall of Asia Arena
92vs105
96vs117
Sun Aug 27
Smart Araneta Coliseum
103vs100
92vs88
Sat Aug 26
Hoops Dome
94vs80
Fri Aug 25
Smart Araneta Coliseum
115vs112
103vs110
Wed Aug 23
Mall of Asia Arena
100vs81
106vs111
Sun Aug 20
Smart Araneta Coliseum
105vs73
102vs90
Fri Aug 18
Smart Araneta Coliseum
107vs106
107vs104
Sun Aug 13
Mall of Asia Arena
100vs94
86vs94
Sun Aug 06
Smart Araneta Coliseum
112vs97
92vs86
Sat Aug 05
Calasiao Sports Complex
110vs97
Fri Aug 04
Smart Araneta Coliseum
98vs104
106vs107
Wed Aug 02
Smart Araneta Coliseum
91vs97
99vs120
Sun Jul 30
Smart Araneta Coliseum
124vs108
91vs95
Sat Jul 29
Ynares Center-Antipolo
89vs73
118vs93
Fri Jul 28
Ynares Center-Antipolo
101vs92
96vs106
Wed Jul 26
Smart Araneta Coliseum
100vs91
114vs122
Sun Jul 23
Smart Araneta Coliseum
78vs93
86vs103
Sat Jul 22
Mall of Asia Arena
95vs93
100vs93
Fri Jul 21
Smart Araneta Coliseum
96vs98
107vs78
Wed Jul 19
Smart Araneta Coliseum
104vs112
105vs118
Sun Jul 02
Smart Araneta Coliseum
115vs91
Fri Jun 30
Smart Araneta Coliseum
102vs111
Wed Jun 28
Smart Araneta Coliseum
97vs102
Sun Jun 25
Smart Araneta Coliseum
97vs109
Fri Jun 23
Smart Araneta Coliseum
102vs88
Wed Jun 21
Smart Araneta Coliseum
104vs102
Sat Jun 17
Cuneta Astrodome
109vs122
Fri Jun 16
Mall of Asia Arena
109vs102
Thu Jun 15
Smart Araneta Coliseum
101vs125
Wed Jun 14
Smart Araneta Coliseum
110vs111
Tue Jun 13
Mall of Asia Arena
103vs107
Mon Jun 12
Mall of Asia Arena
77vs76
Sun Jun 11
Mall of Asia Arena
100vs94
Sat Jun 10
Smart Araneta Coliseum
109vs105
Fri Jun 09
Smart Araneta Coliseum
104vs96
Wed Jun 07
Smart Araneta Coliseum
103vs100
69vs84
Tue Jun 06
Smart Araneta Coliseum
85vs96
96vs115
Mon Jun 05
Smart Araneta Coliseum
118vs82
102vs84
Sun Jun 04
Mall of Asia Arena
107vs106
Fri Jun 02
Smart Araneta Coliseum
94vs80
112vs101
Wed May 31
Cuneta Astrodome
98vs102
113vs124
Sun May 28
Ynares Center-Antipolo
89vs90
105vs102
Sat May 27
Ynares Center-Antipolo
109vs97
116vs114
Fri May 26
Alonte Sports Arena
96vs82
101vs107
Wed May 24
Smart Araneta Coliseum
90vs108
92vs100
Sun May 21
Mall of Asia Arena
99vs107
121vs122
Sat May 20
Ibalong Centrum for Recreation
119vs110
Fri May 19
Cuneta Astrodome
112vs118
108vs114
Wed May 10
Mall of Asia Arena
107vs97
94vs86
Sun May 07
Smart Araneta Coliseum
103vs102
96vs87
Sat May 06
Batangas City Coliseum
93vs99
Fri May 05
Smart Araneta Coliseum
103vs112
84vs72
Wed May 03
Smart Araneta Coliseum
81vs66
104vs98
Sun Apr 23
Smart Araneta Coliseum
89vs107
86vs105
Sat Apr 22
Mall of Asia Arena
98vs111
96vs90
Fri Apr 21
Smart Araneta Coliseum
88vs109
86vs94
Wed Apr 19
Cuneta Astrodome
101vs92
109vs80
Sun Apr 16
Smart Araneta Coliseum
97vs103
91vs102
Wed Apr 12
Smart Araneta Coliseum
94vs96
82vs85
Sun Apr 09
Mall of Asia Arena
113vs98
84vs86
Sat Apr 08
Mall of Asia Arena
99vs91
118vs113
Fri Apr 07
Mall of Asia Arena
110vs88
126vs121
Wed Apr 05
Smart Araneta Coliseum
96vs113
83vs97
Sun Apr 02
Smart Araneta Coliseum
92vs99
105vs102
Sat Apr 01
University of Southeastern Philippines Gym
91vs94
Fri Mar 31
Smart Araneta Coliseum
105vs103
92vs89
Wed Mar 29
Mall of Asia Arena
83vs89
98vs92
Sun Mar 26
Ynares Center-Antipolo
109vs134
88vs95
Sat Mar 25
Mindanao Civic Center Gym
103vs77
Fri Mar 24
Smart Araneta Coliseum
89vs94
81vs89
Wed Mar 22
Smart Araneta Coliseum
82vs101
95vs109
Sun Mar 19
Smart Araneta Coliseum
91vs84
99vs95
Sat Mar 18
Cuneta Astrodome
107vs79
118vs116
Fri Mar 17
Smart Araneta Coliseum
105vs113
86vs94