SCHEDULES

Fri Jan 27
Ynares Center-Antipolo
05:45 PM
vs
Thu Feb 02
PhilSports Arena
06:45 PM
vs
Sun Feb 05
Smart Araneta Coliseum
06:45 PM
vs
Sun Feb 12
Mall of Asia Arena
04:30 PM
vs
Thu Feb 16
Smart Araneta Coliseum
04:30 PM
vs
Wed Feb 22
PhilSports Arena
05:45 PM
vs
Sat Feb 25
Smart Araneta Coliseum
06:45 PM
vs
Wed Mar 01
Smart Araneta Coliseum
03:00 PM
vs
Sat Mar 04
PhilSports Arena
04:30 PM
vs
Fri Mar 17
PhilSports Arena
03:00 PM
vs